Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Derby County's results from season 2004/2005

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
76 12 6 11 12 18 17 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 11 9 6 41 32
Away 26 12 3 11 36 39
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 52 23 12 17 77 71
Click here to view Derby County's complete league history View Derby County's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 07 Aug 2004 Leeds United A League L 0-1   30,459   Stats Table
Wed 11 Aug 2004 LEICESTER CITY H League L 1-2 Tudgay 69 26,650   Stats Table
Sat 14 Aug 2004 IPSWICH TOWN H League W 3-2 Reich 36, 65; Idiakez 58 22,234   Stats Table
Sat 21 Aug 2004 Queens Park Rangers A League W 2-0 Smith 8; Tudgay 17 15,295   Stats Table
Tue 24 Aug 2004 Lincoln City A League Cup L 1-3 Idiakez 28 4,982   Stats  
Sat 28 Aug 2004 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League L 2-4 Tudgay 16; Idiakez 46 24,436   Stats Table
Mon 30 Aug 2004 Stoke City A League L 0-1   18,673   Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 2004 READING H League W 2-1 Smith 70; Tudgay 83 22,096   Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 2004 Cardiff City A League W 2-0 Reich 34; Taylor 49 12,008   Stats Table
Wed 22 Sep 2004 Millwall A League L 1-3 Reich 49 9,132   Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 2004 WIGAN ATHLETIC H League D 1-1 Smith 17 26,113   Stats Table
Wed 29 Sep 2004 WEST HAM UNITED H League D 1-1 Johnson 6 23,112   Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 2004 Sunderland A League D 0-0   29,881   Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 2004 WATFORD H League D 2-2 Smith 39; Rasiak 85 23,253   Stats Table
Tue 19 Oct 2004 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 0-2   26,465   Stats Table
Fri 22 Oct 2004 Burnley A League W 2-0 Tudgay 57; Reich 63 13,703   Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 2004 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League W 3-2 Rasiak 39; Peschisolido 58; Vincent 66 25,096   Stats Table
Wed 03 Nov 2004 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League W 3-0 Smith 9; Rasiak 49, 80 22,480   Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 2004 Watford A League D 2-2 Taylor 58; Peschisolido 73 13,689   Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 2004 Gillingham A League W 2-0 Rasiak 42; Taylor 90 8,015   Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 2004 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League L 0-1   25,725   Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 2004 Preston North End A League L 0-3   12,702   Stats Table
Sat 04 Dec 2004 COVENTRY CITY H League D 2-2 Rasiak 88; Peschisolido 90 22,648   Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 2004 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 3-0 Smith 4; Rasiak 75, 89 30,793   Stats Table
Sat 18 Dec 2004 Plymouth Argyle A League W 2-0 Coughlan 9 (og); Peschisolido 62 15,335   Stats Table
Sun 26 Dec 2004 Wigan Athletic A League W 2-1 Rasiak 64; Smith 82 12,420   Stats Table
Tue 28 Dec 2004 MILLWALL H League L 0-3   27,725   Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 2005 CARDIFF CITY H League L 0-1   22,800   Stats Table
Mon 03 Jan 2005 Reading A League W 1-0 Smith 45 15,491   Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 2005 WIGAN ATHLETIC H F.A. Cup W 2-1 Idiakez 71; Junior 79 14,457   Stats  
Sun 16 Jan 2005 SUNDERLAND H League L 0-2   22,995   Stats Table
Sun 23 Jan 2005 West Ham United A League W 2-1 Rasiak 10, 63 30,347   Stats Table
Wed 26 Jan 2005 LEEDS UNITED H League W 2-0 Smith 64; Bolder 90 25,648   Stats Table
Sat 29 Jan 2005 FULHAM H F.A. Cup D 1-1 Tudgay 56 22,040   Stats  
Sat 05 Feb 2005 Brighton & Hove Albion A League W 3-2 Bisgaard 13; Tudgay 43, 72 6,587   Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 2005 Fulham A F.A. Cup L 2-4 Rasiak 4; Peschisolido 86 15,528   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 2-2
Sat 19 Feb 2005 Rotherham United A League W 3-1 Rasiak 32; Tudgay 47; Idiakez 77 (pen) 7,937   Stats Table
Wed 23 Feb 2005 BURNLEY H League D 1-1 Peschisolido 70 23,701   Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 2005 Nottingham Forest A League D 2-2 Rasiak 12, 78 26,160   Stats Table
Wed 02 Mar 2005 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League D 3-3 Idiakez 9, 77 (pen) 24,109   Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 2005 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League W 1-0 Idiakez 24 27,581   Stats Table
Wed 16 Mar 2005 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League D 0-0   24,486   Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 2005 Ipswich Town A League L 2-3 Tudgay 7; Idiakez 85 28,796   Stats Table
Tue 05 Apr 2005 Crewe Alexandra A League W 2-1 Rasiak 16; Smith 74 8,026   Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 2005 STOKE CITY H League W 3-1 Rasiak 8; Bisgaard 45; Idiakez 79 27,640   Stats Table
Fri 15 Apr 2005 Sheffield United A League W 1-0 Bisgaard 74 20,794   Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 2005 GILLINGHAM H League W 2-0 Bisgaard 33; Peschisolido 72 27,481   Stats Table
Tue 26 Apr 2005 Leicester City A League L 0-1   25,762   Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 2005 Coventry City A League L 2-6 Bolder 51; Peschisolido 63 22,728   Stats Table
Sun 08 May 2005 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 3-1 Idiakez 45; Smith 49; Peschisolido 90 31,237   Stats Table
Sun 15 May 2005 Preston North End A FL P/O Lvl2 L 0-2   20,315   Stats  
Thu 19 May 2005 PRESTON NORTH END H FL P/O Lvl2 D 0-0   31,310   Stats  
Preston North End won 2-0 on aggregate