Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Queens Park Rangers's results from season 2004/2005

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
58 8 14 6 8 10 12 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 11 7 7 35 29
Away 24 7 4 13 23 35
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 49 18 11 20 58 64
Click here to view Queens Park Rangers's complete league history View Queens Park Rangers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 07 Aug 2004 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League D 1-1 Ainsworth 5 14,547   Stats Table
Mon 09 Aug 2004 Watford A League L 0-3   14,737   Stats Table
Sat 14 Aug 2004 Sunderland A League D 2-2 Rowlands 71 26,063   Stats Table
Sat 21 Aug 2004 DERBY COUNTY H League L 0-2   15,295   Stats Table
Tue 24 Aug 2004 SWANSEA CITY H League Cup W 3-0 Cureton 39; Rowlands 77; Gallen 90 4,882   Stats  
Fri 27 Aug 2004 Gillingham A League W 1-0 Bean 29 7,391   Stats Table
Tue 31 Aug 2004 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League L 0-1   13,804   Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 2004 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League W 3-2 Gallen 89 15,425   Stats Table
Tue 14 Sep 2004 Crewe Alexandra A League W 2-0 Santos 68 5,682   Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 2004 Brighton & Hove Albion A League W 3-2 Gallen 16; Rose 90 6,612   Stats Table
Wed 22 Sep 2004 Aston Villa A League Cup L 1-3 McLeod 48 26,975   Stats  
Sat 25 Sep 2004 LEICESTER CITY H League W 3-2 Cook 58 15,535   Stats Table
Tue 28 Sep 2004 COVENTRY CITY H League W 4-1 Cureton 32, 41, 74 14,680   Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 2004 Stoke City A League W 1-0 Gallen 69 16,877   Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 2004 WEST HAM UNITED H League W 1-0 Rose 22 18,363   Stats Table
Tue 19 Oct 2004 Preston North End A League L 1-2 Santos 8 10,548   Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 2004 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 1-2 Gallen 90 27,070   Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 2004 BURNLEY H League W 3-0 Gallen 13 (pen); Santos 16 15,638   Stats Table
Tue 02 Nov 2004 MILLWALL H League D 1-1   16,685   Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 2004 West Ham United A League L 1-2 McLeod 72 31,365   Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 2004 WIGAN ATHLETIC H League W 1-0   15,804   Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 2004 Leeds United A League L 1-6 Ainsworth 2 29,739   Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 2004 CARDIFF CITY H League W 1-0 Shittu 23 15,146   Stats Table
Sat 04 Dec 2004 Nottingham Forest A League L 1-2 Santos 49 26,099   Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 2004 IPSWICH TOWN H League L 2-4   18,231   Stats Table
Sat 18 Dec 2004 Reading A League L 0-1   20,272   Stats Table
Sun 26 Dec 2004 Plymouth Argyle A League L 1-2   19,535   Stats Table
Tue 28 Dec 2004 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League L 1-2 Shittu 81 15,770   Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 2005 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League D 0-0   15,898   Stats Table
Mon 03 Jan 2005 Leicester City A League L 0-1   23,754   Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 2005 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H F.A. Cup L 0-3   11,140   Stats  
Fri 14 Jan 2005 STOKE CITY H League W 1-0 Cook 18 13,559   Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 2005 Coventry City A League W 2-1 Cureton 13; Santos 90 16,595   Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 2005 Millwall A League D 0-0   15,603   Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 2005 PRESTON NORTH END H League L 1-2   15,620   Stats Table
Tue 22 Feb 2005 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League D 1-1 Gallen 11 15,029   Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 2005 Ipswich Town A League W 2-0 Shittu 75 29,008   Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 2005 READING H League D 0-0   16,971   Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 2005 WATFORD H League W 3-1 Gallen 45, 58 16,638   Stats Table
Wed 16 Mar 2005 Derby County A League D 0-0   24,486   Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 2005 Rotherham United A League W 1-0 Rowlands 53 5,387   Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 2005 SUNDERLAND H League L 1-3 Shittu 22 18,198   Stats Table
Tue 05 Apr 2005 GILLINGHAM H League D 1-1   16,431   Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 2005 Sheffield United A League L 2-3 Rowlands 26; Gallen 66 20,426   Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 2005 LEEDS UNITED H League D 1-1 Gallen 85 18,182   Stats Table
Tue 19 Apr 2005 Burnley A League L 0-2   10,396   Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 2005 Wigan Athletic A League D 0-0   12,007   Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 2005 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 2-1 Curtis 45 (og); Bircham 51 17,834   Stats Table
Sun 08 May 2005 Cardiff City A League L 0-1   15,722   Stats Table